Christmas Opening Hours

North Devon Homes would like to wish all our customers and business partners a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Please find our office opening hours below for the festive season.

Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve - 8.30am - 1.00pm
Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed
Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day - Closed
Thursday 27th December - 8.30am - 4.00pm
Friday 28th December - 8.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday 29th December - Closed as usual
Sunday 30th December - Closed as usual
Monday 31st December - 8.30am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 1st January - Closed
Wednesday 2nd January - 8.30am - 5.00pm

If you have an emergency outside of these hours please call our freephone Out of Hours emergency number on 0800 917 0619